Buffer image
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Buffer image

2023 PCQ State Assembly Meetings

Note: Church Office Holiday Closure: Church Office will closed from COB Thursday 22, December 2022; reopening Tuesday, 3 January 2023. Please contact the Operations Manager Lesleigh Hall (email lesleigh.hall@pcq.org.au or mobile 0412 990 110) if an emergency arises during this period.

Monday, 20 February

Standing Committees
6:00pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 21 February

Consultations and Standing Committees
9:30am Business & General Purposes Committee
11.00am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
4.00pm Consultation with PMSA (12.2 (c))
5.30pm Training for the Ministry Standing Committee

Monday, 17 April

Standing Committees
3.00pm Consultation with QTC Board (Rule 12.2(a))
4.00pm Consultation with C&LR (Rule 12.1)
6:00pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 18 April

Consultations and Standing Committees
9:30am Business & General Purposes Committee
11:00am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Standing Committee

15-17 June

PCQ 2023 State Assembly
Location TBA

Monday, 17 July

Standing Committees
6:00pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 18 July

Consultations and Standing Committees
11:00am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3:00pm Consultation with Property Board (Rule 12.1)
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Committee

Monday, 11 September

Standing Committees
6:00pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 12 September

Consultations and Standing Committees
9:30am Business & General Purposes Committee
11:00am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3:00pm Consultation with GiST (Rule 12.1)
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Standing Committee

Monday, 13 November

Standing Committees
6:00pm Outreach and Nurture Standing Committee

Tuesday, 14 November

Consultations and Standing Committees
9:30am Business & General Purposes Committee
11:00am Ministry Resourcing Standing Committee
3:00pm Consultation with F&AB (Rule 12.1)
4:00pm Consultation with APWM (Qld) (Rule 12.1)
5:30pm Training for the Ministry Standing Committee

Commission of Assembly…

2023 Ordinary Meeting dates:

The Commission of Assembly may meet on other dates as emergent circumstances dictate, however the following dates are set to deal with ordinary business.

  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023

2023 Queensland State Assembly

Thursday-Saturday, 15-17 June 2023. Location TBA

See also PCQ Events ›

 

Resource: pcq.org.au/meetings-at-pcq.php Printed: 2022-12-02
©2013-2022 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.