Buffer image
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Buffer image

Contacting the Presbyterian Church of Queensland

Qld. Church Offices Contacts:

Phone:

07 3106 3266

Fax:

07 3106 3267

Location:

Level 4, 369 Boundary Street
Spring Hill QLD 4000 Australia
Find us on Google Maps ›

Postal:

PO Box 510
Spring Hill Qld 4004 Australia

Specific Contacts:


Moderator: Rev. Phil Strong moderator@pcq.org.au

Assembly Clerk: Rev Stuart Hoadley clerk@pcq.org.au

Operations Manager: Rev Lesleigh Hall Lesleigh.Hall@pcq.org.au

Safety Administrator: Paul Cotton SafetyAdministration@pcq.org.au

Administration: Suzi Choi Suzi@pcq.org.au

Archives & Church Records: Archives@pcq.org.au

Associate Director Christian Education & Ministry Resourcing: Rev Stuart Hoadley stuart@pcq.org.au


Contact PCQ Church Offices:

Your Privacy ›

 Please complete all required details to submit a short enquiry:

Enquiry relates to:  

Resource: pcq.org.au/contact-us-at-pcq.php Printed: 2022-08-13
©2013-2022 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.