Menu
×
Menu
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
 

Contacting the Presbyterian Church of Queensland

Qld. Church Offices Contacts:

Phone:

07 3716 2800

Fax:

07 3716 2810

Location:

Level 4, 19 Lang Parade
Milton QLD 4064 Australia
Find us on Google Maps ›

Postal:

PO Box 1351
Milton QLD 4064 Australia

Key State Church Contacts:     Full List ›

Moderator: Rt Rev Mike O’Connor moderator@pcq.org.au

Clerk: Rev Peter Barson clerk@pcq.org.au

Deputy Clerk & Operations Manager: Rev Lesleigh Hall lesleigh.hall@pcq.org.au

Safety Administrator: Wayne Knapp wayne.knapp@pcq.org.au 0404 474 419

Administration: Suzi Choi suzi@pcq.org.au

Archives & Church Records: archives@pcq.org.au

Director of Christian Education & Ministry Resourcing: Rev Peter Barson dirhmpce@pcq.org.au

Editor, ‘PresLife’: Michelle Martin preslife@pcq.org.au

Presbyterian Church Supplies: Paula Watson paula@pcq.org.au

White Pages listing changes: Michelle Martin michelle@pcq.org.au

 Please complete all required details to submit a short enquiry: Your Privacy ›

Enquiry relates to:  

Resource: pcq.org.au/contact-us-at-pcq.php Printed: 2019-04-22
©2013-2019 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.