Menu
×
Menu
Presbyterian Church of Queensland branding
Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image Presbyterian Church of Queensland feature image
 

Contacting the Presbyterian Church of Queensland

Qld. Church Offices Contacts:

Phone:

07 3716 2800

Fax:

07 3716 2810

Location:

Level 4, 19 Lang Parade
Milton QLD 4064 Australia
Find us on Google Maps ›

Postal:

PO Box 1351
Milton QLD 4064 Australia

Qld. State Church Key Contacts:

Moderator: Rt Rev Phil Campbell moderator@pcq.org.au
Clerk: Rev Ron Clark clerk@pcq.org.au
Deputy Clerk & Church Liaison Officer: Rev. Lesleigh Hall lesleigh.hall@pcq.org.au
Safety Administrator: Wayne Knapp wayne.knapp@pcq.org.au 0404 474 419
White Pages listing changes: Michelle Martin michelle@pcq.org.au
Editor, “PresLife”: Michelle Martin preslife@pcq.org.au
Book of Family Worship orders: Michelle Martin bofw@pcq.org.au
Presbyterian Church Supplies: Suzi Choi suzi@pcq.org.au or Paula Watson paula@pcq.org.au

 Please complete all required details to submit a short enquiry: Your Privacy ›

Enquiry relates to:  

Resource: pcq.org.au/contact-us-at-pcq.php Printed: 2017-06-29
©2013-2017 Presbyterian Church of Qld. All rights Reserved.